You are Here : Home » India News » Indian Visa on Arrival now for Myanmar and Indonesia  
Follow Us

Indian Visa on Arrival now for Myanmar and Indonesia
01 February
news image
New Delhi: Expanding the realm of phase-2 expansion of the Visa on Arrival, the government has now extended the facility to six countries as compared to five countries in pilot phase in 2010.

In addition to Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam and Philippines, the Home Ministry has announced similar facility for nationals of Myanmar and Indonesia. The other five countries that were covered in phase one included Singapore, New Zealand, Japan, Finland, and Luxembourg.

Cheap Hotel Bookings India
India Cheap Hotel Rooms
New Delhi Air Ticket Cheap
Cheap Travel Insurance
Kailash Mansarovar

Air Charter Flights
Car Hire India
Delhi Tourism
India Tourism
Travel Guide

Tags: Visa   
India Packages
India Honey Moon Packages
India Cruises .. all rights reserved ..