You are Here : Home  » Country Guides  »  North America  »  United States of America  
Follow Us
Share   
Advertisement












 
United States of America News
United States of America Events
United States of America Travel Packages
United States of America HoneyMoon Packages
United States of America Cruises
Communications
Culture
Dialing Codes
Duty Free
Economy
Embassies in Abroad
Entertainment
Festivals
Food
Foreign Embassies-Consulates
Getting There
Health
Hotels
Map
Money
Overview
Public Holidays
Sightseeing
Top Things To Do
Transport
Travel Advice
Travel Guide
Travel Information
Visa and Passport
Weather
 
United States of America Public Holidays

New Years Day:
International New Year’s Day
January 1
Friday, 31 December 2010

Martin L King’s Day
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
3rd Monday in January
Monday, 17 January 2011

Presidents’ Day
Washington’s Birthday
3rd Monday in February
Monday, 21 February 2011

Memorial Day
Last Monday in May
Monday, 30 May 2011

Independence Day
July 4
Monday, 4 July 2011

Labor Day
1st Monday in September
Monday, 5 September 2011

Columbus Day
2nd Monday in October
Monday, 10 October 2011

Veteran’s Day
November 11
Friday, 11 November 2011

Thanksgiving Day
4th Thursday in November
Thursday, 24 November 2011

Christmas Day
December 25
Monday, 26 December 2011

Advertisement
Cheap Hotel Bookings India
India Cheap Hotel Rooms
Washington DC Air Ticket Cheap 
Cheap Travel Insurance
Kailash Mansarovar

Car Hire India
India Tourism
Travel Guide

 
 
Travel2Abroad .. all rights reserved